You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intelligently gathering Steem

Success is a collection of relationships, or so they say. Making friends on the platform is everything as far as 'success' goes.

On a lighter note, what community would you say you belong on steemit, @tarazkp?

Sort:  

Success is a collection of relationships, or so they say. Making friends on the platform is everything as far as 'success' goes.

I think so too but the push for individualism is strong and people feel it is all them.

On a lighter note, what community would you say you belong on steemit,

Oh, I am the worst at being part of a community and ever seen I was able (maybe 13ish) I have been a social butterfly of sorts. It is part of the reason I am unable to really label myself well as it isn't just that I have many interest areas, I also have experience from many diverse groups that cross just about every boundary one can imagine.

At Steem I think I have chosen to instead of going from flower to flower, I am attempting to grow a garden of many types of flowers. A place where people from anywhere can come and interact with many types, all with the intention of growth both individually and together.

You seem to be an excellent butterfly :P

I feel you. Youre doing a good job with that, thankfully you get to build from a position of relative strength

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85