You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intelligently gathering Steem

in #communities6 years ago

I'm collecting Tulips along with my Steem. I hear there's a lucrative market for them.

Steem is really cheap and easy to accumulate right now, not just through writing, but through your "earned" government issued debt-bonds, too!

Thunderfoot, a YouTuber, has made an interesting video on what would person x do in y scenario, with some in depth analysis. I can't remember the exact name of the video, but it may be worth a watch, as to your point about ambitious and successful people making it in other industries or fields.

Sort:  

but through your "earned" government issued debt-bonds, too!

this is over my head.

I will have a look for the video in the evening. it sounds interesting. I remember a couple of statisticians doing the maths on what if this sports star played a different sport and Bradman dominated them all.

Fiat currency ;) They're just bits of paper that represent debt to most people!

There's also the fascinating thing about the names of some sportsmen being so apt for their profession. There's an Australian rules football player with the name Dangerfield, for example.

There's also the fascinating thing about the names of some sportsmen being so apt for their profession. There's an Australian rules football player with the name Dangerfield, for example.

I am just glad my wife let me name our daughter, Crypto Millionaire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81