It's Been A While

in #communities4 years ago (edited)

It's been a while.

Okay, let me rephrase. It been a couple of years.

Now I want to connect back with you.

So what's been going on? Well, life happened. I was first brought onto steemit way back in 2017 while traveling through Mexico and I met @lizanomadsoul and @luzcypher. Oh how I miss the days of traveling (please, tell me your best travel stories so I can reminisce).

Following a few weeks there, I waddled on up to Canada to begin University. A couple of adventures throughout University, some wild startup gigs, and one extremely annoying pandemic later and I am writing from a basement in Seattle. Although, covid has helped me rediscover my love for reading - any Kurt Vonnegut fans out there?

Steemit, I have not opened you up in a while. What's happening? What am I missing?

In my relaxing solitude I am pretty eager to get back on here, so let's begin.

Add a comment below and say hi, I would love to connect and come back into the community!

For the meantime, here's a picture back in the days of adventure!

Dog pic.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64