You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a Directory of Steem Communities – Submit your Community for Listing Today

in #communities5 years ago (edited)

you're idea @paulag is nice or good but the problem is, if you joined community others will just ignored you. I've been in different communities but only few of them are willing to support. Maybe if you joined, they're welcome are warmth but I think that's not enough. They have wonderful conversation but we know that's not enough why are we here. We need their votes also. Forgive me but I'm just being practical in some ways. Also for me, I think joining a community is not enough that you're the only one will engage them. It should be the community also to engage some of your post to make you feel motivated. Maybe this is a selfish ambition of mine but I hope you won't misunderstood my idea.
By the way I voted steemcommunity but I don't know how to register but I will try to sign up with the link you provided.

Sort:  

communities are about building relationships, with relationships votes come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85