New Random Test and Curating Idea

Hi everyone,

Stopping in tonight to do one of my random tests. Tonight will be a little different then any other test I have ran before. I am going to combined it with my old curating effort. With a little twist! As usual this will be to benefit the members of my favorite communities on seemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia

Okay so here is what I want you guys to do tonight. Leave me a comment about another member of the community. Some one you feel should receive a little extra something for their efforts.

As usual I will drop some fat upvotes on those of you who play along. The catch this time is I will also head over and curate the awesome members of the communities that were nominated here by their allies.

Lets see how this works! I know its a little different than usual but it should be fun!!!

pew pew

Sort:  

@tyedyefirepower I would love to nominate @silversaver888 because she is my Favorite Beautiful Lady and She has such Drive and she Inspires me and so many other people and she has been a Gift to me. She Keeps me from Going Completely CRAZY.......................

Thanks for playing stokjockey I will be sure to head her way!

Hi! I’ll nominate @deadgrlsuppastar to receive some extra love, @tyedyefirepower. She’s an awesome gal.

Awe!!!! I love you so much!!!

I nominate @silversaver888. An awesome gal of the silver community, who puts a lot of work into all of her posts.

looks like I will be sending double the love to saver! thanks for playing kiwi.

Go show @owenwat some love from me. We started our steemit journey at the same time, but he's been having a rough time lately. I just want him to know I still love him ❤️

I can certainly take care of that welshy!

I would like to nominate @cyber-explorer for his always interesting articles.

I'll nominate @yankee-statman. A newer member with a lot of informative posts.

I nominate @vispasian for showing silver items other than usual and often with plenty of history and soil attached.

I will be making my rounds that way. Thanks as always @goldrooster!

A steemian doing INCREDIBLE work with huge effort is @magiccleatus - only a minnow himself but hosting a Fabulous art contest every week. He so deserves support!!!!!! he puts so many hours into his posts and they really reflect that.

Thank you for the nomination. I would be glad to check out his posts!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00