You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Put the Social Back Into the STEEM Social Media Platform?

in #community5 years ago

Thank you Glen.

This is superbly written and a great advert for the Leagues. The simple fact that the content helped stop you from leaving the network is something I'm personally very proud of. My on-boarding efforts have been a bit poor so far, but at least I have one person on my list of stickies :)

Resteemed, of course :)

Sort:  

I figured I make another go at a post about the leagues, taking it from a different angle. If I can come up with another way to go about it, maybe I'll do this periodically. It's not like the post you make each week isn't reaching out to more than mine is, but maybe if there's reminders from more than one of us every so often, people will get a little more interested.

I personally think it should be one of the better funded projects/initiatives/communities on STEEM, and it's a flat out crying shame that it isn't—taking nothing away from the sponsors you've had before to now. So, can't promise anything, but I'm going to try to do more to help this along somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67