You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin Contest - Pick a title and write your own story 2 - Total prize UPDATE: 13 SBD or more

in #community6 years ago

No Diego please!

Don't make me come down from this wardrobe to play in World Cup 2018.

But Steemitri Messi, you are our best player, you must!

Noo, I can't. I always miss the penalties in the major finals, and plus. Have you seen the amount of dust up here! HECHEW!

Enough with the dust, anyway I got something that will unblock your nose ready for the finals..

See, it worked for me, i got so high, so so high...

Sort:  

LOL! I'm great in stopping free kicks!!!
freekick.jpg

Haha!

The wall must not buckle or move - @steemitri got this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43