You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Anniversary Giveway | Let's Kick The Fud And Give Some Steem Away

in #community5 years ago

Happy anniversary @llfarms! and thank you for this event.

I'd have to mention @jazzhero as the person I really appreciate most in the platform. He's the first person who did real engagement with me when I had nothing to offer back. He taught me how to improve my art blogs when I was just starting out and no clue how to be somebody in the platform.

I think I met a lot of steemians because of his indirect influence. I got involved in local communities, @curie, and other countless groups that just kept branching out during my exposure in the platform. Jazz has been supportive about my ideas even when I know they can be so unrealistic and have been patient to take in most of the crap I say often.

It's that sense of friendship in the least likely place that makes me value the guy. We're both anons to each other but that didn't stop us from being natural during conversations on discord. He's currently inactive but comes back to like on discord when asked.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Jazz is awesome!!! I agree he’s so supportive and has shown me kindness many times as well. Great choice ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99