You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Newcomers with Welcome Wednesdays [@steemonboarding contest 6]

in #community5 years ago (edited)

I would like to introduce @rubberduckiemom to you guys, as she is being so open to share about herself.
She thought to be a clown but couldn't make it, nevertheless she found Steemit and here is what she is trying to say about herself in her #introduceyourself post.

Post Link

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rubberduckiemom/ain-t-no-duckie-mom-like-a-rubber-duckie-mom

Looking forward to see some nice humor and clownish things from her.
She could be our next @meesterboom, lol.

Sort:  

I will have to check her out!

Correction: Could be an addition to @meesterboom :v

Obviously you could never be replaced Mr Boom! Surpassed, sure... but never replaced.

Hahahaha!! I think I would rather be replaced them surpassed!! ;0)

Nice work @aftabkhan10! Your recommendation of @rubberduckiemom made 1st place this week and landed her a 75% vote from Sndbox.

Be sure to stop by the Sndbox Discord and say hello! First place gives you access to the VIP room in there too!

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great!!! Ahahaah I met her few days ago and she's awesome!!!!! Congrats sexy mom! ;D @rubberduckiemom ♥♥♥

Fantastic! Congratulations @jenina619! So glad I could help you out. Oh, and thanks for getting me that 75% upvote from @sandbox!
Quack!

Ahah I'm happy for you ;D but the winner was @aftabkhan10 He picked you! Congrats for him!!! ahah ;D ♥♥♥♥♥

How did I mess that one up! Haha, it must be due to the fact that I was laughing to hard! hahahahahaha
Quack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85