You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #16

in #community5 years ago

You guys!

Honestly I don't know why you aren't the number 1 witness on Steem! Literally no one else cares about the actual voters more than you two! I can't think of many witnesses that give back as much as the two of you... I think if you had a witness node up and running in the early days, not only would you be unshakably number 1, but you would have changed the entire premise of what a witness does.

Thanks again for another incredible week! I still can't get over all these numbers... this group is doing fantastically!

Sort:  

haha - I'll send you the STEEM for this comment soon ;) Amazingly kind comment, I want to resteem it!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86