You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Anniversary Giveway | Let's Kick The Fud And Give Some Steem Away

in #community5 years ago

I wanted to comment on this well almost 6 days ago :D no idea am i late or not :D

I am not great with words so whatever i try to write will not make justice.

It is hard to pick just one person from this great community. All the people from @photogames are the reason that i stayed on steem (or steemit as i thought than) in that first months. But if i have to single out one person it will be @soyrosa. I think she was the first person that i "clicked" with on the blockchain (even if she ignored some of my first comments on her posts :D not her fault my comments were shiti :P).
She grown from an great blogger and photographer into someone who really cares for the community and is doing everything in her power to make steem a better place.
And i know she is playing @Steemmonsters so she would appreciate the Booster Pack :D

Sort:  

I think she was the first person that i "clicked" with on the blockchain (even if she ignored some of my first comments on her posts :D not her fault my comments were shiti :P).

:')

Thank you dear @bil.prag, we truly have grown together on this platform, and I will forever feel bad I ignored your first comments, lol, especially since you're one of my favourite people in this place :D

Hey guys, sorry for the delay! this steemalliance shin dig is kicking my bum..

There are some seriously amazing steemians listed here and just hearing how each individual had a positive experience due to another was exactly what I wanted to see. This community is awesome, and it seriously is what makes this place so damn special... <3

winners are @bil.prag and @soyrosa. Thanks so much for sharing both of your experiences with us!

I will send prizes out tomorrow, thanks for being patient with me.

i woke up to see a nice steem birthday gift :D
thanks

Ahhh - thanks for that dear @llfarms! I know you're swamper right now, just keep breathing, in and out and in and out... <3 Thank you for caring - and thank you again @bil.prag <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99