You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A life away

in #community6 years ago

Well that is the cycle of life. We live with our parents and then we get married to have our own family, they are still part of our lives but they are not as close as before. If you live far away it becomes more difficult to have contact often. In my case I live in the same city where my parents live (my natal house), so I see them very often. If we were to move to another state of the country of course we would see maybe 1 or 2 times a year. It all depends on how far we live and the relationship they have, but I think that if you have left your parents to form a home is not something to repent but something that you should feel very proud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84