You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is YOUR leader? How are you leading?

in #community5 years ago

This is an awesome and well written summation. If we want "decentralized" and to be part of governing our own path, then you can't stop and point fingers at one or two people. We all need to own it, and work for it. I'm new, so I don't have as much perspective or experience with the platform, but I totally agree with your assessment.

Sort:  

Thank you @blueeyes8960 - You seem to understand decentralization, so that’s a great first step, and even though you are new I believe you’re already ahead of many other on the platform! If you ever need advise or tips know that you can contact me, I will try to help as best as I can.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's very nice of you @soyrosa! It's heartening to know there are people like you who care. And, yes, lead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60