Yo Melbourne - Who Needs Help?

in #community6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Like the title says;

Who in Melbourne, Australia, needs help with anything Steemit, and or @dtube related?

Let's meetup, and I'll help you, with what I know.

Hit me up in the comments below, and I'll get back to you.

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great idea to get local. One of the things I am very active about!

The invite felt kind of rape'y, but then I though why not xD

P.S. love how it rhymes a bit when you speak!

Artakush boils spaghetti in the bush...

Damn, you saw straight through me :P
Go on, you know you want to :)
My dungeon awaits, haha.
Peace.

It puts the lotion on it's skin!
It rubs it in!..

XD Anyhow - Great effort !

Thanks man :)
Peace.

That is a great offer for Melbourne locals good on you :)

Gonna take the ferry across mate?
Peace.

No mate just a good thing you offer:)

your intro is funny lol :)
i liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01