You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Whoring Yourself on Social Media & Not Getting Paid? 100degrees Steemit Intro by Steemitup.club

in #community6 years ago

Nice post! I think a lot of people don't think of it the way you promote it here. They figure I am just sharing pictures so my family can see them or I am just posting so my friends can see where I went. Very easy to forget that every click and every view that our stuff draws in is going to the pockets of the big companies. I will be honest, I don't feel like Steemit quite has the flash that Facebook does. With all the content that is coming in every day, it is hard to navigate. I think it has the potential to be great though and the fact that you are making the money for yourself and not them is a plus!

Sort:  

Hey @bozz ,thanks for your comment.

Yeah, Steemit is still in beta stage, so I think there are still many areas to improve on. Certainly looking forward to that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87