### TERMINAL TALK : TAGS 🏷

in #community5 years ago

169191D5-76F0-42B4-8CB9-590C7AEF6FB7.jpeg

In the steemterminal we answer questions with a team of friendly steemians and I decided to share some off the questions with you I my series TERMINAL TALK This question was from a new steemian that posted a blog with 3 tags and asked in a DM why the blog wasn’t visited much.

Offcourse we have this question in #answers-to-questions in the discord terminal house too. But not all of you arrived yet so.....

Tags are very important to gain visibility. There are a lot of tags available and the topic of your blogs decides what tag is useful. For example if you join in the #learnandearn contest it will be wise to use CONTEST but also LEARNANDEARN and EDUCATION are possible.

When you have a photo blog about some beautiful flowers in your garden or from your trip to a nice city, use FLOWERS, GARDEN or STEEMITWORLDMAP

The first tag is the main category of your blog and remember you have 5 tags to use under your blog.

Please visit us, when you need help, it’s the fastest way to fly of to a bright future in the steemisfere.

54063C46-398B-4788-8356-9341CFA104B2.jpeg

Come join us in discord https://discord.gg/JgA7Fy

And please follow !

Offcourse we would love you to follow @HEYHAVEYAMET another great initiative! And 6 months old so a follow would be a nice anniversary present!

https://steemit.com/hhymcontest1/@heyhaveyamet/six-month-anniversary-celebration-contest-week-one

Remember - Fast is fine, but accuracy is everything!

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

B6DAE2F0-F11A-404B-8945-F8493F2FF184.jpeg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Hieee Subham here thanks for supporting me 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Messaging

You are very welcome please enter the steemterminal for more helpful information

Wow! Thank you for "educating" newbies in our community!

No thanx dear I love doing this and how are you doing?

Hello Britt!

I am still trying to recover from all the sleepless nights/ endless studying that I have been doing but otherwise, I am all right.

Great to hear , if you need to talk i am in discord 😉

Thanks britt. Will do that.

I have had a lot of help especially in the beginning and I really was happy and still am to get answers to all my questions - keep up the good work :)

Thanx dear Renata , I loved this week and the googly trio you took us on hahahah maybe join in #hhymcontest1 to tell your tail or my #learnandearn again...... well a great pinkatee weekend to you and blog soon dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34