You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

Same here @fitinfun I was also a fat boy in my early highschool life. Now I am thin. Still confused if whats really good for me. I was being bullied before because of my fat face and body but some adore me of my cuteness. Now I was being bullied because of my thin body but some adore me because of my big change. I dont understand tho .

Sort:  

Bullies are bullies no matter what you do! I stay mostly with unprocessed food as "clean" as I can get it. And I try to make sure any food I eat has a good amount of nutrition. So where I used to eat toxic, processed chips for a snack, now I will eat healthy seeds or nuts instead. This is just one example of hundreds of food changes I made over time.

That early high school weight was possibly related to going through puberty. If you keep on a healthy path now, it is unlikely to return.

Thank you for good advice my felow steemian @fitinfun I understand bullies are everywhere. I wont mind them😉

Haha! Great comment and so honest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32