You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

Facts about me

  • I will be graduating this spring with a Bachelor in Computer Science.
  • I like extreme sports. I use to skateboard and race my dirtbike
  • I am super into health and fitness, and actively trying to improve my physique
  • I enjoy exploring and researching cryptocurrencies
  • I love inspiring, promoting positivity, and helping others
  • I have a belly button

I want to add that coruscate is absolutely amazing. Since I've joined steemit she has been an inspiration. She is incredibly supportive and has built herself a lovely community. While you don't have to follow or upvote to participate in this giveaway, I highly suggest it - she's awesome.

I was the winner of her last giveaway. If she somehow pulls my name out of the bowl again then I'm literally running to buy a lottery ticket.

Sort:  

Ha ha.. a belly button thats original. About that lottery ticket, better don't buy it. Even with your luck that you have thats waste of money and time. Better invest in steemit to help others like @coruscate does it. And I totally agree about her, she is one of a kind. Good luck to you too.

Aww thank you for the kind words @samaritanfriend!

Your welcome @coruscate, by the way great response from all steemians in this contest, you have done it my dear. I know you are busy women,but have you seen my 2. weeks honorable steemian. If you have some free time you could check him out. He has started a great project in his country. God bless

Waooh. Another Coursemate. This is great. Goodday friend, how are you doing. You are second guy that studied Computer Science am meeting on this platform. Hope you are doing fine. I specialized in Wordpress webdesgn and blogging. .Here is my tech blog. . Thanks for revealing your course of study. This platform is greatly helping people in various places to connect. Especially people who are pursuing the same career. Thanks for being here

Aww @chasegapo your comment made my day!! I am so glad that you ended up being the one to win last time, because you are seriously awesome! You always leave such thoughtful responses on my posts, and that means so much to me! You are definitely an up and coming steemian, and I am so excited to be part of your journey!

If I pull your name again, you should definitely go get that lottery ticket! 😆

I know you have mentioned being in school before, and now I know what you’re studying! How smart of you to study computer science. If it is something you’re passionate about, you will never have a hard time finding work! With the changing technological landscape, you are definitely setting yourself up for plenty a future success.

Thanks again for participating and sharing some of your story!

Aw, thank you so much for the kind words. :) Computer science is a great field to study, we are moving into a digital/computer world and work should be pretty abundant. The response you have gotten from this post has been amazing! So many people getting involved and engaging.

Oh man it has totally blown name away and I am beyond thrilled to see so many people having great interactions! Thanks for being part of it! 😊

Hey, I have a belly button too XD What do you know! lol

I quite enjoy inspiring, and spreading positivity too. I was depressed for so long that now that I've healed, even if I still have other illnesses, I want to share and help others going through things that I went through. Spreading the happiness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56