You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗 See ya later, alligator 🐊

Such a shame to see one of my fav steemIt users leave. We’re all put our heart and passion into every post even if they not perfect I guess it’s the effort what counts. Such a shame these so called whitnesses are so greedy and no longer care for the smal users. We all supported them but now they don’t care about us. Money talks I guess it’s a huge loss to see you go and honestly if good people like yourself keep going then maybe time has come... 😢

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

HOLY SADNESS BATMAN!

hehehehe ummm i have too much fun with that :) guess where i still will be? PYPT hehehe so - you get your butt in there and we can still giggle together! and.... planning a meetup next year with @enginewitty. (right Witty??? am i officially on Witty Committee?? hahahaha) and you should totally come!!!! dont say no. don't say you'll think about it.

say yes. yes is the best :)

Gotham is chaos without you 😉. And Oof I must come down to the pypt I had WiFi issues today but next week I’ll be there 😜. And Oof a meet-up but I live in the small island of England (I mean erm Gotham). But Yano I’m just a poor boy nobody loves me 🤣 ok I’ll stop rambling now lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

that is so weird... i could have sworn there were clear directions to say YES.

heheheheh

look.... its a year away! and you can use the dreemie savings fund hahahaha (ask @bluefinstudios about it - its all the rage, don't ya know)

and... its like 6 hours for you to fly to the east coast. and guess what... also 6 hours for me!

so - meet in the middle

just say yes. :)

yeeeeees
you can do it Batman!!! GOTHAM NEEDS YOU. lol

Oof clearly the bat 🦇 doesn’t follow the rules 😜 I’m a bad bat 😜. Oof omg you really like to beg. Lady I hate flying 1 it’s boring in the sky 2 got damn servers turbulence doesn’t sound good either and 3 doesn’t America have that weird Bermuda Triangle thing 🤣 lol I have 100s more excuses like I’m poor I’m this I’m that but I’ll stop so you don’t have to read a lot 🤣. I have a year to save okay let’s see rob a bank 🤣. If I did go I’d be the youngest there too 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

1.you love flying

  1. I will send you something fun to make it not boring in the sky
  2. Turbulence is fun! Like a rollercoaster!! Hehee
  3. You will fly far away from the Bermuda Triangle
  4. Start saving now Batman!!!
  5. Young people are so fun!!!

Omg dreem you listed all the stuff I hate doing 🤣 oh great what you sending me ayyyyy??? 🤣. I’ve only experienced some turbulence that wasn’t too bad I guess but had me login on edge 😜. Idk where the triangle is I thought it was near Florida 😂 I will start saving but where does the money come from I need a job I need cash I need a life 🤣 ngl your such a goodbegger 😂 to get me to come 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Begging is my specialty... Lololol... But I only beg for things I reeeeeeeally want

So.. ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

If you say so if I was rich it totally come 🤣 better start finding some monies 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92