You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: April (2019)

in #community5 years ago (edited)

I always enjoy these progression reports, the one major upside of the bottom steem price for sure is that it's quite easy to earn more Steem nowadays and break new highs in monthly Steem earned.

Have you never thought about joining upvote group initiatives? Especially when having 5+ posts weekly they can make a big difference. I very much rely on them myself (along with many others) to get consistent ~1$ post rewards. I started the @upvoteshares project myself last year and it has worked out great so far, many others also provide consistent upvotes. (Qurator, make-a-whale, minnowbuilder, jumbot, steemraiser, upvotebuilders, ...)

Good luck braking your new record in May !

Sort:  

Hey, @constanza.

I agree. The lower prices have made it much easier to earn STEEM. It wasn't this way at all last year at this time. It's too bad, really, but if people can't take the time to earn STEEM now, it's only going to get harder when STEEM goes back up.

re: upvote initiatives

Oh, I've thought about it quite a bit, and I appreciate the thought, but I like doing this as much on my own as it is possible to do here. That might mean I'm not growing as fast as others, but it's what I'm ultimately comfortable doing.

re: new record

Thanks. Not looking good, though. We'll see. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91