You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗 See ya later, alligator 🐊

in #community5 years ago

My Dear @dreemsteem,

Thank you for the lovely visit this morning. <3

As I suspect it is largely my fault that you were ever here to make Steemit great, I guess it is my responsibility to help usher you out...

It's been real. It's been good. It's been really good... :D

I wish you all the best with Spunkee Monkee and of course with life, the universe, and everything.

As I said to you this morning, I hope to persuade you to build the future of the Monkees on BEOS, that new and amazing and wonderful blockchain bridging the BTS and EOS worlds.

logo

Created by @stan and his wonderful and generous partners, I am convinced that BEOS is the place to be, and that (rather than re-invent the wheel) you will be able to build an amazing Monkee Universe there.

I know you're stubborn...

But I just might be the irresistible force to your immovable object... ;)

Much love,

- @creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90