You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #37

in #community5 years ago

Congrats @wolfhart it is great to see another member of the league make the hall of fame. Well done to @akiroq for the massive power up on week 1 and it won take you long to fly up the tables at that rate. Thank you @abh12345 and @paulag for running the league and thank you for the Steem. I am hoping for two more weeks and it has been great sharing this journey with you.

Sort:  

You are in great shape and what 2-3 weeks at your current rate.. I am looking forward to it.

I am looking at 2 weeks I think if everything stays the same. I am looking forward to it as well lol as it represents loads of work and time.

Yes it represents the time, comment and energy put into it.
Plus the support tat you have given to others. That’s the important one

Thank you @cryptoandcoffee, I have a lot of learning ahead of me! It's exciting! On to week two!

and thanks to you too for all your support, its the positive comments and posts that make it all worthwhile for us :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87