You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #16

in #community5 years ago

Hi Asher and Paula. Good to see consistent growth over all the tables again this week. Bit disappointed as my target was 150 SP and you pulled the stats too early. Doesn't matter as it carries over to next week now and looking at Steemworld that target has been achieved already.Thanks again for doing this and congratulations to everyone for another good week.

Sort:  

sorry, I tend to pull them late on a wednesday night, sometimes on a thur morning. Nice to see you are setting your self targets and 130 is amazing, let alone 150

I gathered you pulled them early lol.Not to worry they just go on next weeks tally.Setting targets is the only way to justify the hours spent on here.Thank you for the work you put into this as it is appreciated.

Still 130sp isn't bad work for the week. Keep it growing and you will be in the top league in no time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi niallon. You are right and I am not complaining at all. We are all hard on each other here and this table pushes us even more.

I know. I miss the challenge of growing and trying to top the league. My growth has actually slowed a lot since I'm not pushing myself as much. I need a challenge and a goal to get back to it again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just set a weekly target and increase it every week.If you get close it doesn't matter as you are achieving better than normal then.I have tried to increase by 5% per week so next week is 160 SP or as close as possible.

I've decided to go big on that score. I'm going to push for 10k SP buy next year. I need to break down the figures and targets per week but it's not going to be easy. A couple of hundred a month roughly. It will give me something to work towards anyway or if STEEM prices drop again a quick purchase.

You should do it easily and with purchasing you should add that on to the final figure. Aim for at least 5000 SP in one year excluding purchasing Steem.

Thanks :)

150 SP for the week is a solid target, I many would be happy with half that!

I agree and that is what it has come down to.Once you get into a routine that works you have to just stick to it.

Agreed. Glad you found one that works for you. Still impressed that you have these numbers as a guide each week - must be doing something right!

Thanks Asher. I have noticed others don't seem to formulate a plan and stick to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87