Sort:  

Hey @cryptoninja.guru! Sadly I don't smoke at all and also don't want to encourage others to do so :-)
However, thanks for the suggestion.
Steem on 🤙

My bad, I'm sorry. Definitely tobacco and all nicotine derived product are to be avoided at all costs. I hope you appreciate the medical and scientific uses of God's herb in it's pure form however, part and a parcel of surf culture in many parts ... I brought it up because it fits with the free thinking vibe you have :)
I'm starting today promoting my upcoming website, cryptoninja.guru, which will focus on dpos/graphene chains and this profile will be a part of. Your writing is very good, and stella example of Steem blogging. I would like to feature one of your articles in the Steem section of the website, it will be a direct link to your article, as a featured image and title. Let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73