the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @jarvie

in #community6 years ago

67

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @jarvie ~

Click here 👉 “BOLIVIA PHOTO REVIEW”

===

1170DFE7-EEF5-4C7D-ADBF-FF88C077FBE1.jpeg

===

@sulev

@cognoscere

@uadigger

@fotosdenada

@melinda010100

@mrprofessor

@juancarlos1175

@stevejhuggett

@benjamin.still

@dieterschneider

===


4AF4E7BC-A4C7-4C07-9FA8-F0606298D268.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

great art...

nice photography...

Oh cool gld you liked that post. :)

That was quite a photo review, keep up the outstanding work!!

Very cool collection, nice find!!!

@daveks i blog about gaming post, i dont know if i will be eligible? From what you say, u think all tag are eligible but it seems your favourite is photography. I will keep trying to make the cut someday but am pretty sure you will love my gaming post today. I also dropped you a message on Steem chat

All posts do qualify, but my main focus is in and around the photography tag.

I can see it. Please visit gaming tag at times, we will appreciate or better still give your fans that are not blogging about photography some cake to eat lol😊

Thank you @daveks. I checked out @jarvie 's post on Bolivia. Really spectacular. I can see why you spotlighted it. I left a Comment and full Upvote there.

Again thanks for doing this as I know it adds a lot to our Community here at Steemit :)

Thanks for stopping by @robertandrew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50