Trying to Be Cool!

in #community6 years ago

Becoming a member of the Steamit Community was a thrilling feeling for me, but once here, the information to take in becomes too much that i can handle within a short period of time.

I was reaching out for the community, but it seems am getting little response, I just have to ask, what can I do to become better at this community? This is the question that keeps me awake at night, but I think i can get there!

And now am living with the headache of learning without a pointer, can someone please point me in the right direction, step by step please....
I awaits the community

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

Nice, I love people who can point other in the right direction.
Thanks for the information, it rely help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75