Get 100 Free MWAT [Airdrop]

in #community6 years ago

If you're looking for ways to increase your crypto portfolio and diversify into other project/coins then this is the perfect opportunity to do so. Restart Energy is giving away a 100 MWAT tokens for free to anyone who follows the steps for claiming as outlined on their telegram account here - t.me/joinchat/HYCVe04m7TYLvjAaeXEvAg this isn't a referral link and I'll gain nothing from it.

These tokens are currently worth $5 but you should expect them to increase in value as the market grows stronger. I highly suggest that you educate yourself about this project and what they're hoping to achieve. Personally, I think this is a long-term investment and the future is definitely headed in this direction with the way we consume energy.

On my last post, I shared another free airdrop worth $10 for 100 tokens. Those will definitely be worth so much more in the very near future as this is a popular platform with over 1 million users. If you're interested in claiming these free tokens then read my last post - [Free 100 CPS] CoinPayments Launches Its Own Coin!

I'm happy to share these airdrops with the Steemit community especially my followers and if you found this post helpful to you please resteem it to your followers and help them as well. That is all for now.

Have a great day!


rep rep
followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01