You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT AND SELFIES TO THE RESCUE?

in #community6 years ago

I keep getting something in my eye, thanks for breaking that note up.

We were indeed both winners! And our whole family was blessed, the Lord works in mysterious ways they say, all I know is I have never regretted serving Him, even when assigned really hard homework.

We brought a bunch of pictures and should be making a post soon about those handmade placemats. I thought those might be handy as you get your place together ;)

I wasn't sure you were a coffee drinker, very happy to see your eyes light up with that :)

Sort:  

So cool, so blessed! This makes me want to start season two!

We will keep our eyes open for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88