240.000 Steem For Good People

in #community5 years ago

240.000 Steem For Good People

steem1.png

I have made this post especially to apologize to many people whom I could not help previously in one of my publications where I gave 100,000 Steem For Venezuela.

Many people came and commented for all the problems that happen in that country day by day, and the 100.000 Steem were distributed among all the people who commented, these Steem were not won by a SINGLE PERSON, everyone just get 1 or 2 Steem at the end, all the Steem were distributed by the Steem-bounty team to whom I personally made the deposit of the 100.000 Steem. They distributed them at the end of the post on the last day 7 making an amazing work of distribution.

INTRODUCTION:

A few days ago I received notifications in which negative comments were made towards me, the comments were made by two people. One of those people is from VENEZUELA that I try to help, and the other person doesn't know where she is from. I don't know her and she doesn't know me, and that's why I don't understand why those negative comments towards me. I don't want to expose the names of their profile because I don't want to bother them, I RESPECT all people, but if any of you would like to investigate and know who they are, feel free to read all the comments to find out who I am referring to in this link: https://steemit.com/venezuela/@edgarare1/100-000-steem-for-venezuela

Now let's get on with the most important thing:

First of all I want to thank the people to whom I will give these Steem directly to their wallets, the incredible work they are doing and how difficult it is to help others, for this reason that I directly at the end of the seven days when this post off, I personally will make the deposit to the wallets of these three accounts that I will mention here, I want to be very clear why I am making this publication.

I am making this publication because I want to give a little help to these three accounts to promote them and possibly we can find out a whale or dolphin in here and receive more help than I try to give, because maybe at this time they do not have the support to make a promotion, that's why I'm making this post and at the end of the seven days of promotion I´m going to send 80,000 Steem to each of them directly to their wallets. The only thing is that you have to wait seven days.

hope-v2.jpg

@angelsofsteem At the end of seven days I´m going to send you directly to your wallet the amount of 80.000 Steem. Steem Liquid, this is for the incredible work you are doing every day to bring food to many people who need it, and offering Wheel Chair to poor needy people in your place, and you do it without asking them for anything in return. That's what I call RESPECT. I´m doing this because I would like to support you a little with your incredible mission.

@aid.venezuela At the end of seven days I´m going to send you directly to your wallet the amount of 80.000 Steem. Steem Liquid, this is for the incredible work you are doing every day to bring some hope to many people in your place, I know how difficult is to bring something and help people around us, that´s the reason I decided to give you my small support with this small transfer.

Historia-de-la-bandera-de-Venezuela-6.jpg

@help.venezuela At the end of seven days I´m going to send you directly to your wallet the amount of 80.000 Steem. Steem Liquid, this is for the incredible work you are doing every day to bring some special hope to your country and people in your place, and trying to help them with votes to each publication they are making to grow their accounts. This Steems you decide if you change it for Steem Power to grow your reputation or just use it for something you need, it will be your decision how you use it.

Readers...

This section is for somebody else, this is for you my great readers, if you like this publication, just give some help to them, please just visit each account of them mentioned in this post, and if you decide give them some Liquid Steem or Some Steem Power Delegation, it is very simple, just directly send it to their wallets, it would be awesome for them, They would be grateful with you...

Some people here on Steemit know me and they know where I am from... MEXICO ...!!! I always try to show my support to many people in this platform, and this is the only I can do for now... I´m not asking for something in return, it is again from my heart to you...!!!

witness.jpg

I would like to use this incredible people as my witness and I hope not to bother you for tag you without asking before, @crypto.piotr @shepz1 @majes.tytyty @mariusfebruary I´m going to make a new publication after seven days with these three screenshots making the transfer to those three accounts (@angelsofsteem @aid.venezuela @help.venezuela) to show my transparency to them and many people on Steemit.

All readers and visitors Feel free to comment, I always read, reply and upvote all of them ...!!!

A lot of Hugs ...

@edgarare1

Sort:  

You have a kind heart and thank you for uplifting our brothers and sisters from Venezuela. You have our full support. Let me know what I can help.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 83% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Hello @jassennessaj thanks a lot for showing your support. The most important thing we can do is voting each publication of people from Venezuela. If they can get some rewards they probably grow their SP ..

One more thing. If you decide to give some Steem to them it will be your decision my friend. Maybe they can get some food or something more for their families..!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

What is the definition of good?

Generous people

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @edgarare1
I just discovered this post and was amazed to see what you have planned. For @help.venezuela, the project im responsible for, such a support would be tremendous. The steem would be powered up immediately to provide higher upvotes to the people supported by the programm. On behalf of the project and all the people from Venezuela that are supported by @help.venezuela, I would like to thank you with all my heart.

Best regards
Achim

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my friend @achim03

I’m glad to hear from you and happy to know that my small support can help a little bit to your friends and people you are caring about..!! The only thing you have to do is waiting seven days before my transfer.. Let’s continue helping..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Upvote + Reesteemear como parte de mi humilde apoyo a su gentil causa por nosotros los venezolanos.
¡Muchísimas gracias por todas sus ayudas y que Dios le siga bendiciendo!
Saludos @ edgarare1

Hola @grey1992 es un gusto leer tu comentario..!! Gracias por tu ayuda.

Muchas gracias por las bendiciones

Posted using Partiko iOS

Honestly incredible what you do for us.

I'm from Venezuela and every day I try to keep fighting, keep hoping to keep going and see this kind of acts motivates me a lot.

May God multiply it for you and I hope that these accounts know how to take advantage of them in the best possible way.

Todo tipo de apoyo para el bravo pueblo venezolano es bueno cuando las intenciones agrupan virtudes como la generosidad, la caridad, el respeto y el amor al prójimo; y se hace con sinceridad sin esperar nada a cambio, tan solo el reconocimiento silencioso de las bendiciones de Dios.

¡Que el Espíritu Santo siga iluminando tu corazón!

Saludos Sr. EdgarAguilar @edgarare1

Vale la pena apoyar su loable proyecto humanitario. Esto lo convierte en una persona altruista. Su ejemplar servicio es constructivo, aporta a los venezolanos una positiva experiencia de que somos reconocidos como un pueblo lleno de gran fortaleza, notablemente luchador y con un espíritu glorioso para soportar con paciencia esta experiencia de vida desmesurada.
Su empatía por nosotros vocifera su abnegación personal en beneficio de sus semejantes.
Gracias Sr. Edgar Aguilar @edgarare1, muchísimas gracias a su filantropía.

¡Greetings! I like this post, I'm Venezuelan and can you see my first post presentation? that would help me a lot.

This is such a wonderful thing you are doing! I always love hearing about people giving back to people. We hear so much about the negative things in the world every day, making us feel like there is no good left. I am always happy to read and support those proving that wrong.

I myself serve at my church, help children learn to code, and various other things. From one good hearted person to another, thank you for spreading kindness!

@edgarare1 great work doing Your kindness is great. God bless you very much.👍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey my friend nice to hear from you again, I’m sorry if I not visit your profile for long time but you have my support.. everything you need let me know .. @chwaqas thanks a lot for your comment..!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why do you embarrass. God bless you very much.👍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48