Finally managed to make my transfers

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Finally managed to make my transfers

After a long time of absence, I have managed to make my transfers as promised to: @angelsofsteem @aid.venezuela @help.venezuela

I apologize for the waiting time, as I did not expect to have some problems with my laptop, but I am finally back and happy to perform what I had promised in my post called: https://steemit.com/community/@edgarare1/240-000-steem-for-good-people prior to these three accounts.

I hope this small support can help you and all of you can keep with your mission.

Here I share the records of each transfer made to the accounts promised in the publication.

IMG-0620.JPG

IMG-0621.JPG

IMG-0622.JPG

IMG-0653.JPG

IMG-0654.JPG

IMG-0648.JPG

IMG-0649.JPG

IMG-0650.JPG

IMG-0651.JPG

Not need any upvote or reesteem, this publication is just to complete the promise of my small support to those three accounts...

I´m in peace, a lot of hugs ...

@edgarare1

Sort:  

Hello my dear @edgarare1, Excellent support, it feels good to meet some promise hahaha, Blessings for you and continue your work.

Thanks a lot for your comment my friend.. huge motivation.. helping means a lot..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Correct brother, whenever we have the opportunity it is good to help those who need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10