You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be a Hypocritical Community Builder on Steemit

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Yeah people who sing praises and talk endlessly about their charitable deeds. I may be young but I think a fake leader is very obvious when you see one. Actually its very low when someone use charity for their mileage.

Flip flopping is so obvious when faced with criticism. Together is another follower that tags along. I guess they identify with each other.

Sort:  

Yeah, those that use charity for their own advancements are the worst kind. I heard an expression before - something between a cockroach and that white liquid that accumulate between the lips when one is really thirsty?

If misery finds company, then I guess some of these community builders work in gangs too. It's just whether the right-hand man knows he's being used as a stepping stone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81