Earth Tribe & Freedom Tribe Unite!! - Steemit Meetup at the Portland Drum Circle

in #community6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Earth Tribe & Freedom Tribe Unite!! - Steemit Meetup at the Portland Drum Circle


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This air-powered bike sounds like exactly what I have been envisioning for a decade and would very much like to see your idea becoming a working 'production' reality soon. I had-perhaps somewhat unrealistic-visions of a pedal-powered cycle (aided with helium inflated skids/pontoons) and have always been a dreamer of anti-fossil fuel propulsion means. Good luck and keep up the steemin. Have to add that, after 40 years of continuous cannabis consumption-whilst I will not criticize anyone for using it-I have now found the more pleasing/less harmful alternative in the form of cannabis capsules which we-in South Africa-are now able to use legally. They do provide the much needed therapy and medication for my physio ailments, as well as for my psychological problems, whilst not giving the 'stoned' effect. (I know, the rads are no doubt saying; "So then what's the point?" Well, after 40 years of heavy usage, I have realized that, while helping with the before-mentioned problems, it does have a certain detrimental effect on some of the psycho. results as well. I find I now sleep/rest twice as well, and am not prone to any of those old paranoid, and occasional guilt trips neither. I know most users do nor suffer any guilt or paranoia but, for me, 40 years has been more than enough. I believe it was provided for our constructive use , to be used with skill and discernment. But, like I said, please do not take my new take on the issue as any type of attack on you guys.I was there for 40 years and I love you all still as much! Ozz out.

Actually Corey has already created a prototype that he has been using as his primary means of transportation (as stated in the article) for a few years. HE is interested in creating more when he achieves proper funding. I will also be doing an interview with him soon. No worries about the cannabis thing, I fear the day when it makes me too paranoid... it happens to me occasionally already, usually when I have not smoked for a while and then come back to it. Regular use does not usually do that to me. Blessings friend!

Congratulations @elamental! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Will any of you be attending SteemFest?

Not likely due to my crazy schedule, but I do very much want to attend. What state and dates is the event again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68