You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Vlogs #74 :- Trying To Get More Real Comments On Dtube Videos !!

in #community5 years ago

If you really want to get comments on your video, you'll need to put the time in and engage with the community
No other way around ;)
Go check my newest vid if you feel like it I spoke about that.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes definitely. Bro. Let's make this community a better place for each and every DTuber.

I would certainly want to help you on that path! Make sure to mention me whenever you might need me, got 20 000 SP now so I can provide a little boost if you are providing the value ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Waao it's a great news and iam really happy that you got this big Delegation. Just keep helping others sho need the help more then me.😇🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92