What's more FUN than SLEEPING with your BROTHER?

in #community6 years ago (edited)

In today's society, things that were taboo are no longer taboo. Things that were not socially acceptable are becoming the normal everyday rights people think they are entitled to. Where do we draw the line between what should be accepted and what should stay taboo?

Who really cares about all that shit?

















Look how much fun these dags have romping around in bed together.

Sort:  

You need to show them game of thrones season 1 EPS 1

Hahaha :)

Someone's swearing in his articles again...three guesses who

Okay... I think those dogs need therapy...especially the big guy. They seem to be taking the whole brotherly love thing a little too far

Who is swearing? Point me in their direction and I will have a stern talk with them!

Lol am not naming names but... he has a certain knack for games

And he must have a comb for his beard too. 😂

Well if I were to ignore the dogs and answer the question directly, One thing that could be more fun than sleeping with my brother is...Not Sleeping with my brother

lol, how can you ignore those dogs?

Roped me in with that title...Had to see where you were going with it. Fortunately not where I thought you were.

Nice post mate. Pets are the best. :)

Next best things to kids. They are way more needy, messy and eat more than babies but they are massive love bugs!

We have two cats now which we love. Last dog was a big rottweiler called Benson. Big baby mostly, but fiercely protective over my wife which was good. We had an intruder once when I was working late. Didn't end well for the intruder. Cops thought it was hilarious.

Pets are such good value.

The dogs are just shameless. The big guy is a sex offender in 100 countries; incest and pedophilia. What a world. He is definitely going to hell.

We should burn him at the stake!

LOL! Everyone coming here thinking incest because the title suggests it should know I relate! I feel cheated... Aaaarrrgggh!

Lovely dogs, Beard Gang. You had my mind straying for a moment there 🤗

Scared me for a second there...

Great title bait! :) I was imagining a dissertation on taboos until I scrolled down a bit. Found your blog through @pifc, decived to give a peak and show some support, and glad I did; funny post!

You 'sneaky' little Devil, you...

You got a 14.30% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @erodedthoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59