You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch of Cohort 2 [Welcome Announcement]

in #community6 years ago

Hello @sndbox

Congratulations on the launching of Cohort 2 program. You guys have been awesome in your unwavering support to worthy steem based projects and programmes intended to expose steem to the outside world.

I am happy to have been part of Cohort 1 and the reach experience I got from there has been helping me in no small measure more especially on the areas of forging social bridges with strangers very easily as well as my knowledge of blockchain technology and improved writing skills. All these I am happy for. Thanks @sndbox for coming to my aid the time you did.

Looking forwards to closer collaboration in the future.

Congratulations to all the members of this cohort 2: @dedicatedguy, @michaelcj, @destinysaid, @maxiemoses-eu and others.

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro @eurogee. I am happy you were a part of Cohort 1. I can see the great improvement on you and @nairadaddy so far.

I have longed to be a part of this movement.
4 months as a cohort 2 member will be amazing. I wonder how my thoughts about life and blockchain will be like. Lolz

Thanks for the mention my friend!

Hehehehe...............
Funy enough @eurogee he is my grand father on the steem ecosytem

My friend @sbamsoneu will always tell me this and............. that about him

Far back from ponzi days to the blockchain revolution
I forecast a massive collaboration with you in closest possible time.

My friend @sbamsoneu will always tell me this and............. that about him

This is so funny @eurogee
Hahahaha

Steemin' on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99