Who will be my 400th follower?

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Today is when the 392nd person decided to follow me. Thank you
I wonder who will be my 400th?

Screenshot_20180429-193331_Chrome.jpg

I would like to especially thank
@frick
@fabio
@iren
@miamann
@airmatti
@anonymario
@wolfje
@eugin
@lifestylechill
@anarchofacebook
@thenightflier
because they always support me by resteeming and commenting. Thank you especially for valuing my articles.

Join the (R)evolution

Even though I write a lot about financial markets and geopolitics, subjects which I know well, I truly enjoy reading strong insights on blockchain and people's views on the future of money. Steemit is so good to learn new things, there are true good content creators outhere. This is and will be an ever more wanted skill, that of creating good content. And it will pay well. A truly Uberization of content

Im happy to be part of the steemit community, thank you for making it so special

Sort:  

Great! Full steem ahead to the next 400!

Ehehe right :)
Hopefully
Thanks for the support

Great milestone! You did hit the nail on the head, followers is one thing, but them also interacting with you is another. Good luck on your way to the 500!

Hi @wolfje:) thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65