Sort:  

Good point, you are being real...

@fitzgibbon would you like to wager a friendly bet that it won't break $10?

lol...just kidding...

Apparently, I needed a good laugh.

Peace.

As much as I would LOVE to believe this was possible, that seems blindly optimistic to me.
I could see $50 maybe as a cap, but $100 is completely absurd, especially if we're only trading between $3 and $4 as of late.
I'd be willing to bet we'd realistically be maybe at about $20 by the end of 2018.

Even 20USD at the end of this year will be a great News for all of us isn´t it?

Yes indeed it is

There's so many variables, I hate guessing prices. If the overall market goes up, Steem looks like it could be one of the best to invest in. If 2018 is going to be a difficult year, Steem looks like one of the more solid coins and we can all carry on earning more by posting good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83