You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is YOUR leader? How are you leading?

in #community5 years ago

One of the last leaders (boss) I had was when I was doing an apprenticeship in an insurance company in Germany, when I was 16. When I got my degree 3 years later I knew thanks to that boss, that this is not what I wanted from my life. Even though those 3 years were hell it had such a positive impact on my future live. I packed up my things to become an Au Pair in the USA! Without this decision we probably would have never met! Also, you had a lot of bosses!!!!

Sort:  

YES! That's amazing, a less pleasant experience leading to something much greater and to have so much impact. I'm so glad you've found a better way to live your life :D Yes, I had 'many' bosses because on average I left any job after 18 months - lol.

You should write a book on bosses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82