You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call for support: @themesopotamians community

in #community6 years ago

its nice to help when we can and as we can... accept my humble upvote for your cause @photocircle...
...how can we get ourselves members to themesopotamians community...just by following them???

Sort:  

Thanks @funnel! As far as I know, the selection of members is done internally by the lead, @tcpolymath himself.

I periodically hold open applications on my account. Here's the most recent post if you want to look at the format and see what kind of users were accepted. Since we just did one for low-level accounts it may be a little bit before that comes around again, although a lot of the current users have been powering up and we may have space sooner than I expected.

i would like to thank you @tcpolymath for your reply and many thanks to @photocircle as well for the introductions...

i have read the post and i think i am qualified for the first level but let me ask you @tcpolymath ...what must i do??...just a comment would be ok ???...i can see over 200 comments replying the post.... i will be lost in the crowd...

Wait until the next time applications are open, and comment then. I look through all of them, and it takes a while, but I give everyone who qualifies a good look.

If you want to improve your chances, start a community development project now so you have something to show off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71