You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Introducing Dustsweeper. A new service to turn Dust into Profit.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Ha, ha, ha. You'd said I'd like yours and @danielsaori's new project @davemccoy, but you were wrong, I LOVE it.

1 SBD transferred. I didn't put anything in the memo. Is that right?

Actually I spoke to soon. I seem to be unable to transfer the SBD. I keep getting transaction errors. 😢

Sort:  

I'm so glad to hear you love it Gillian! :) And, yes that is perfect... you should get a memo back... telling you that you have $2 in upvote balance... If you don't let me know and I will track it down!

Thanks Gillian! Great you loved it. :)
Yes, your transfer didn't work. Maybe due to the recent steemit issues it didn't complete. Please try it again.

I'm finding impossible at the moment to make the transfer @danielsaori. I just keep getting errors but hopefully it's because of the recent steemit issues and it will settle down.

I'm not able to log into Busy at all. Grrrrrr!

It seems to have been stable for some time now and other transfers have worked. Just double check that you are putting in the active key for the transfer.

I'm pretty sure it's the private active key. But I can't double check because I can't get in and I can't find my master password either. I've never had a problem before.

I need to do some stuff and before getting ready for bed so I'll have to leave it for now and try again tomorrow!

The system was giving me the 504 gateway timeout message earlier today. I think one of the servers was/is having issues. It should be fixed tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86