You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #25

in #community5 years ago

Man, I can't wait to make it off the list and to become a dolphin. I gotta get my nose on the grindstone because since I've joined about 5 months ago I've only gained 400 SP. I'd like to get to Dolphinhood at the end of the year at the latest gotta pick up the pace!

Sort:  

Steemit.com wont let me load your profile and so I can check where you at. Hopefully the prices will stay low for the time being, more STEEM can be collected at present ready for some action in the latter part of the year. Good luck!

Not sure what you mean by check where I'm at, but here's a link that works ;)

https://steempeak.com/@gniksivart/transfers

Just under half way, I would say a tough ask for 5k before the end of the year but it's possible :)

For sure considering that the past 5 months I've only made 400 SP. My real goals I set for myself is comments/posts per day, but this 5K SP by end of the year is more of a hope than a goal.

well hopes do happen, keep trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92