You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitbloggers | Curie Community Building Support Application

in #community6 years ago

I was MIA most of the weekend and wish I had been online to have given a testimonial too!

So here it is... live and real
I have been with steemitbloggers almost since its conception (which seems like eons ago) and have to say...

  • Supportive fellow members- there is NOTHING quite like it or them. From the upvotes, comments and chatter in the Discord channels. The steemitbloggians are the best!
  • While there are rules- THEY are easy to follow, simple to remember and in the long run help out all the members.
  • I have delegated SP to steemitbloggers because they are a group and community I can stand behind 100% without any doubts.
  • @jaynie - _Oh what to say about her There are not enough positive words to describe her, her dedication and her leadership for the group.

I'm sure I could talk, talk, talk about steemitbloggers until I fall asleep tonight and never find one negative word... So I will close with this. @steemitbloggers is definitely a group and community you want to be involved with if you are determined to make steemit a success for yourself as well as are dedicated to paying it forward to others.

Sort:  

Yea! No worries bout going MIA! We all have a life outside of Steemit!!! Thank you sooo much for all the kind words you've put in here for this community. Thank you for all that you do, giving back not only to @steemitbloggers but many other communities out there. A heart of Gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89