You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Your Support to Others

in #community6 years ago

Of course I will play! Love anything that has no posting requirement.

We don't even have to like each other. As long as I've seen you around!

Well there is that part. We will just have to try and get along I suppose.

Abraham Hicks? Funny coincidence. One of their audio books popped up on my auto play list yesterday.

Sort:  

I want to post more often, but it's hard finding time to write. We both need to step up our game though! Or count on Steem Monsters for our earnings.

Well there is that part. We will just have to try and get along I suppose.

Smile and go on with our day. 😀

I have another revelation..I actually had no idea who Abraham Hicks was until this quote. I saw the quote and thought it fitting. I don't listen to inspirational audiobooks, but maybe I will give her a try one day.

Absolutely agree. I am still horrible about posting. I guess I just don't feel I have anything of much interest to say certainly not every day.
Don't even mention Monster cards. Poor Dave was nice enough to set me up with a team and everything. I still haven't even considered summoners and the like. So Steem Monsters is not very likely to earn me much.
I do ok with a couple of engagement contest if I focus on it. I still can do better with that than posts.

Smile and go on with our day. 😀

Just teasing. You know you are beloved by all.

I am not so sure about the Abraham teachings. Was listening to Louise Hay when that popped up.

I guess I just don't feel I have anything of much interest to say certainly not every day.

I tried writing a post the other day and stopped when all I came up with were a few lines. Who wants to hear about my mundane day at work?

Me beloved? By a few friends, yes. Crickets chirping on this post. That's okay though. This is my way of giving back. I'm very happy you saw this post and decided to join! More fun to come later. ;)

At this very moment I have joined u logs and am in the process of writing random drivel.
We shall see what becomes of that. In the past I have done the same ... delete that mess lol
I have great admiration for Sir. Terry, it is just not my style to use the internet for a diary.
Since I am in @minnowbuilder I have a responsibility to get out a few posts.
Maybe I can get back into the flow of my little fiction story.
I did decide to start doing a post maybe once a month to highlight projects helpful to the growth of little fish. I added your post to that. Not that I get a lot of traffic but a backlink can't hurt.
Look forward to seeing what you are up to. I definitely need to lighten up a bit.
Steemit was suppose to be an escape and it is becoming far to serious these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84