You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU are the BeesKnees! Week 4 of 10

in #community5 years ago

Congrats @starjewel!
I am the same with the Monsters. I wasn't very good about the posting to start with. I will have to sell a card here and there to power up. Maybe... one day. At least we are winning lots of packs and playing alongside some awesome people.
I really think we are in for a fun winter.

Sort:  

Sell a card @headchange? The blasphemy of that! Lol, I'm just kidding. Oh please, don't let any religious individuals read this. I am running short on sbd which I've been using for my purchases. Even had to borrow some from real world friends that are on here, lol. I need a game plan for purchasing more cards but I think that involves purchasing more crypto and conversion, blah blah.

I don't even have time to write a post about SM so I can upvote myself. So much for trying to pay my SM addiction with post earnings.

Oh I know I can't decide on any to part with. Even if I did it would end up turn into funds for leveling up. I really do need to write a post every now and then. That sure does cut into the play time though.
Maybe I should build up one team to delegate out. Sounds like a good way to earn cards while doing other things like writing a post.

I don't play nearly as much and still can't find time to write a post. I could give myself a SM upvote by writing and use that fund to buy more cards, but thinking is too much work these days. I'd rather play.

You are so funny :) I can't play this much for long but will try to keep at it until tournaments start. Mostly because this seems like a perfect time to win some cards and level up a bit.
Maybe we can win a little steem and not worry so much about posting.

I need Steem to buy more cards. Not so much for powering up anymore. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65