I'M REALLY SORRY FOR STEALING/PLAGIARISM

in #community6 years ago (edited)

sorry-images-2(2).jpgsource

Some of you might notice and some of you might not but my reputation just dropped from 39 to 8, well that's what you get for plagiarizing, I'll advice you not to do it.

Hello again, steemit community, few days ago I took a post from CCN and made it look like mine which is known as stealing/plagiarism. I'm writing this post to apologize to you for this bad behavior. It won't happen again.

I let the rewards get into my head and totally forgot about plagiarism.

I'M REALLY SORRY GUYS. I hope you'll can forgive me and help me regain my reputation back. THANKS

One advice for you'll "DON'T PLAGIARIZE BECAUSE IT'LL COME BACK TO HAUNT YOU"

I'M SORRY TO YOU ALL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55