Take A Trip Into Another World & Gain Knowledge From Steemit's Very Own @PAPA-PEPPER

in #community5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

A Down To Earth Guy In A World Of His Own

A couple days ago I got the chance to catch up with @papa-pepper here in Texas (or Planet Papa, whichever sounds cooler). I've known him for a while now but to finally meet in person was a great experience. The thing I enjoyed most was just getting to talk and share our thoughts on some things. I'm pretty sure most people on Steemit know who he is but if you don't then please go show his channel some love @papa-pepper. Also here are some of his insightful thoughts about life, homesteading, and our world. Welcome to Planet Papa! Peace


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @humanearl, Old steemians know who is a @papa-pepper. He has more experience in steemit and I finally saw his reputation over 77. So I don't want admire or introduce him. Most powerful meet up.

Haha, should I say you're late, well can't be possible. @papa-pepper already directed me here yesterday and today you're directing me to him, lol. Well indeed @papa-pepper is a very nice person and I'll lucky to be learning from him.

It's really cool to meet you @humanearl 🖤🕷🕸 Great interview with Papa-Pepper.

I look forward to following your blog more. I am in recovery from a severe car accident and other related trauma. Burn out is a real thing i am navigating during recovery. I am working closely with many good therapists. Soon i will begin work with an OT.

Blessings for your work new friend 🖤🕷🕸🦗🐜 Happy Halloween!

Yes friend am taking knowledge from steemit.

Thanks for sharing bro

It was a blessing to meet up with you for sure! Thanks for making and taking the time Brother!

Congratulations @humanearl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11