You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Requesting Help for a Local Friend Who Was Burglarized.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I'll upvote, Resteem and later make a separate post to promote.
All liquid sbd from my post, will be donated as well. @kafkanarchy84

*** Also the payout from THIS COMMENT will be donated. So if you are a little guy like me, drop your next upvote here!

All those little votes will add up, AFTER you upvote @kafkanarchy84 's main post above

Sort:  

Great thing your doing here JB, I gave the post a hearty upvote and your comment as well, hope it all helps towards supporting this victim of theft, sounds like a great guy and that DJ event would have been pretty cool I'm sure!

Awesome Phil! Thank you!

I'll make it up to you in silver purchases over at @phelimint https://www.phelimint.com 😁

Yeah man, your getting a great collection of some pretty cool silver rounds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52