You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Truth Is Important Contest

in #community6 years ago

The madness and the sickness can be overwhelming. But the weight of silence is a bigger burden. Thank you for writing and embracing the path truth. I know the world is not hopeless when there are people of truth walking upon it.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for reading. I hate to ask, but I just posted an important topic I am hopeful as many as possible will read. I know you just gave me 2 votes, so understand you might not want to use anymore. But the information is much more important that a vote and am hoping you might read it when you get a chance. I find it frightening really, and I didn't post it but notice California seems to be the only state trying to take an oppositional stance to it.

https://althealthworks.com/15057/california-is-fighting-50000-new-5g-cell-towers-due-to-cancer-risk-bills-in-these-states-will-permit-their-installation-in-your-backyardyelena/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81