You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of community building on Steem

in #community6 years ago

Hi @aggroed, yeah. That's what I think too, here in Venezuela we are creating a big community, for example, i'm telling to anyone about this website, to all that people that I think they have something valuable to aport on this platform and make it better.

A punch of guys that i've talked about steemit are making "good profits" now, and they are very motivated, as you know here in Venezuela we are passing tru big problems and difficulties (i've have gained like 10 times one minimun salary, what here it's like 4$) and the way that Steemit make possible to get cryptocurrencies as SBD it's awesome to make people lives better, I know a few guys here that started from cero and they are now in a "good level" and they are seeing Steemit as wayout from the economic messup on their lives and in the long road a way to get passive income.

I'm so glad for being in Steemit, and every day that I make a post I think "Who i'm gonna help with this?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81