You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is YOUR leader? How are you leading?

in #community5 years ago

Hey thanks @soyrosa. Very good team talk, inclluding the others like that. As a noob I'm still quite in the dark but you have given me a list of worthy team members to investigate and follow so a s to build up a Steem profile. I love Steem and hope to learn more as it allows me to express myself through written word on the eternal blockchain while attempting to earn Steem dollars as a secondary bonus. I'm keen to learn so open to any references you recommend to boost my knowledge of the workings of Steemit and how to grow here. Many thanks.

Sort:  

I'm glad to point you to some of the best leaders on Steem @julianhorack! There are many more, but this is a good start.

I started as a n00b here as well, always ask questions if you have them! Soon enough you will know a lot more about this place - there's a lot to learn!

Lol, that sounds great @soyrosa I have a hungry mind so always keen to learn and network with like minded souls anywhere in cyberspace and across the planet, like yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64